skip to Main Content

Chamber Staff

Scott Satterfield

President & Executive Director
scotts@waynecountychamber.com

Lara Landers

Director of
Marketing & Events
laral@waynecountychamber.com

Linda Murray
Linda Murray

Administrative Assistant
lindam@waynecountychamber.com

Janet Brock
Janet Brock

Director of Finance
janetb@waynecountychamber.com

McKayla Alves
McKayla Alves

Membership Coordinator
mckaylaa@waynecountychamber.com

Chamber Staff

Kate M. Daniels
Kate M. Daniels

President & Executive Director
kated@waynecountychamber.com

Lara Landers
Lara Landers

Director of
Marketing & Events
laral@waynecountychamber.com

Linda Murray
Linda Murray

Administrative Assistant
lindam@waynecountychamber.com

Janet Brock
Janet Brock

Director of Finance
janetb@waynecountychamber.com

Gwen Horne
Gwen Horne

Membership Coordinator
gwenh@waynecountychamber.com

Board of Directors

Kevin Johnson
Kevin Johnson

Chairman

Wayne Co. Cooperative Extension

Selena Worrell
Selena Worrell

Chair-Elect

Worrell Contracting Co., Inc.

Dustin Pike
Dustin Pike

Treasurer

GOECO

John Seegars
John Seegars

Past Chairman

Seegars Fence Company

Dr. Kelly Alves
Dr. Kelly Alves

University of Mount Olive

Wayne Aycock
Wayne Aycock

Wayne County Board of Commissioners

Tonya Davis Barber
Tonya Davis Barber

Tonya Davis Barber, Attorney at Law

Chretien Dumond
Chretien Dumond

Chick-Fil-A at Berkeley Commons

Craig Foucht
Craig Foucht

Wayne Community College

Jacqueline Kannan
Jacqueline Kannan

Wayne Memorial Hospital Foundation

Dr. Ken Keesee
Dr. Ken Keesee

Goldsboro Physical Therapy

Ralph LeGrand
Ralph LeGrand

Bucks Fire Extinguisher

Scott Newton
Scott Newton

Southern Bank and Trust

Mark Pope
Mark Pope

Wayne County Development Alliance

Josh Price
Josh Price

T.A. Loving Company

Dr. Paul Rutter
Dr. Paul Rutter

University of Mount Olive

Lyman Beecher Smith
Lyman Beecher Smith

Jackson and Sons Heating and Air Conditioning

Rick Sumner
Rick Sumner

Wooten Development

Dr. Jessie Tucker
Dr. Jessie Tucker

Wayne UNC Health Care

Ready To Join The Chamber?

Are you ready to see what the Chamber of Commerce has to offer you and your business? Apply online to get started!

Back To Top